Tempus Fugit….

23 09 2011

I am a geek. There, I said it. More-over, I am proud to be a geek. Geeks have a unique perspective on the world, and always optimistic that a new piece of technology will save the human race from itself !

What’s going through my mind, I hear you ask…

I once heard on a Star Trek film…”Time waits for no man“. Points will be awarded if you tell me what film it is !

Anyways, I noticed that it’s been seven..yes seven frikkin’ months since my last update. I am disappointed in myself for not keeping it up, but circumstances have overtaken my desire to blog somewhat. In that seven months I have traveled ridiculous amounts, and also got married !

That said, let’s see if I can keep the blogging flame a’burnin’ !

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

